CAST LIST HERE

TICKETS ON SALE – CLICK HERE

FAME – Promo Video

FAME! the musical presented by BIRDIE PRODUCTIONSTICKETS NOW ON SALE!!Make sure you take advantage of our EARLY BIRDIE SALE!! Until 31st May 2017Get them before they run out the doorwww.birdieproductions.com.au/fameticketsor call us on (02)9731 1620

Posted by Birdie Productions on Monday, 15 May 2017

 

Show Dates:

Friday 18th August @ 8pm (Opening Night) – SOLDOUT
Saturday 19th August @ 2pm & 8pm
Sunday 20th August @ 11am & 4pm
Thursday 24th August @ 8pm
Saturday 26th August @ 2pm & 8pm
Sunday 27th August @ 11am & 4pm

Ticket Prices:

$40 – Adult
$20 – Children under 13yrs of age
$35 – Concession (Seniors/Pension Card holders or Full Time Students, ID required)

$35 per ticket – Groups 10+ (in one transaction for the same performance under one ticket type)

Please note that the show has some adult themes, mild swearing and drug references.

WELCOME TO BIRDIE PRODUCTIONS

Birdie Productions is your new one stop shop for event, entertainment and promotion solutions, bringing together leading industry professionals to deliver outstanding experiences.

Our expert team comprises of event managers, audio and lighting experts, fashion and event stylists, choreographers, talent consultant and installation crew and can provide the following services:

c
Event Management
Event Theming
Event Production
Promotional Staff
Fashion Launches, Parades & Flash mobs
– Fashion Styling (mannequins and displays)
– Spruikers and Comperes
– Musician and Vocalists
– Production Hire
Event Equipment Hire

 

Upcoming events:

  • Sat
    24
    Jun
    2017
    Sun
    02
    Jul
    2017

    The Gondoliers - Rockdale Opera Company

    Rockdale Town Hall - 448 Princes Hwy (cnr Bryant St), Rockdale

    Performance Times

    Sat 24 June 2017 7.30pm
    Sun 25 June 2017 7.30pm
    Sat 01 July 2017 7.30pm
    Sunday 02 July 7.30pm